Login |  Create Account

Classes, Events, Screenings; Health & Lifestyle Improvement

Filter by Class Type

Filter by Location

Total Events: 42 Page: 1 of 2

Date/Time Event Seats Remaining Location
Wed, Jan 7, 2015
5:00 PM —
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
6:00 PM

Pilates for Individuals with Cancer - Ongoing

Movement class enhancing flexibility, core strength and body awareness.
Registration and medical clearance required.
15 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Apr 1, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
9 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Fri, Mar 6, 2015
12:00 PM —
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
1:00 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Low-intensity group aerobics in small, warm water therapy pool. One-hour sessions at Legacy Emanuel Medical Center.
2 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
11:00 AM —
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
12:00 PM

Open Pool Time

This self-directed open pool time is a place for you to work on your personal health in a heated therapy pool.
4 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Apr 6, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, May 13, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:00 PM —
Tue, May 26, 2015
7:00 PM

Couch-to-Starlight 2015 - 5k Training Program - Vancouver

Want to try a 5k this year? We know the perfect one! Join our Couch-to-Starlight 5k training program at Salmon Creek Park in Vancouver and we'll help you cross the finish line of Portland's most popular 5k fun run. Weekly runs, expert tips, education and more - plus we'll cover your registration cost!
17 Salmon Creek Park
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:00 PM —
Tue, May 26, 2015
7:00 PM

Couch-to-Starlight 2015 - 5k Training Program - Cornell

Want to try a 5k this year? We know the perfect one! Join our Couch-to-Starlight 5k training program at Westview High School and we'll help you cross the finish line of Portland's most popular 5k fun run. Weekly runs, expert tips, education and more - plus we'll cover your registration cost!
14 Westview High School
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:00 PM —
Tue, May 26, 2015
7:00 PM

Couch-to-Starlight 2015 - 5k Training Program - Portland

Want to try a 5k this year? We know the perfect one! Join our Couch-to-Starlight 5k training program at Buckman Field in Portland and we'll help you cross the finish line of Portland's most popular 5k fun run. Weekly runs, expert tips, education and more - plus we'll cover your registration cost!
37 Buckman Field Park
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:00 PM —
Wed, May 27, 2015
7:00 PM

Couch-to-Starlight 2015 - 5k Training Program - Gresham

Want to try a 5k this year? We know the perfect one! Join our Couch-to-Starlight 5k training program at Reynolds High School and we'll help you cross the finish line of Portland's most popular 5k fun run. Weekly runs, expert tips, education and more - plus we'll cover your registration cost!
27 Reynolds High School - Imagination Station playground
Wed, Apr 8, 2015
6:00 PM —
Wed, May 27, 2015
7:00 PM

Couch-to-Starlight 2015- 5k Training Program - Tualatin

Want to try a 5k this year? We know the perfect one! Join our Couch-to-Starlight 5k training program at Brown's Ferry Park in Tualatin and we'll help you cross the finish line of Portland's most popular 5k fun run. Weekly runs, expert tips, education and more - plus we'll cover your registration cost!
10 Brown's Ferry Park
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
11:00 AM —
Tue, May 12, 2015
12:00 PM

Open Pool Time

This self-directed open pool time is a place for you to work on your personal health in a heated therapy pool.
5 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
12:00 PM —
Fri, May 22, 2015
1:00 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Low-intensity group aerobics in small, warm water therapy pool. One-hour sessions at Legacy Emanuel Medical Center.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
6:00 PM —
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
7:00 PM

Weight Loss Surgery Information Session

Legacy Weight and Diabetes Institute - Free information session
25 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
12:30 PM —
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
5:00 PM

Living With Grief 2015 - The longest loss: Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia

12:30 p.m. - Appetizers/Registration
1:00 p.m. - Welcome/Program
Presented by: Legacy Hospice Services
144 Providence Willamette Falls Community Center
Sun, May 3, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sun, May 3, 2015
11:00 AM

Mother Daughter Brunch

Is your health and beauty routine good for you? Join us for brunch and a discussion with health experts at the Multnomah Athletic Club.
101 Multnomah Athletic Club
Mon, May 18, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
9 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, May 19, 2015
11:00 AM —
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
12:00 PM

Open Pool Time

This self-directed open pool time is a place for you to work on your personal health in a heated therapy pool.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, May 21, 2015
6:00 PM —
Thu, May 21, 2015
7:00 PM

Weight Loss Surgery Information Session

Legacy Weight and Diabetes Institute - Free information session
35 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Fri, May 29, 2015
12:00 PM —
Fri, Jul 3, 2015
1:00 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Low-intensity group aerobics in small, warm water therapy pool. One-hour sessions at Legacy Emanuel Medical Center.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
2:00 PM —
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
4:00 PM

Cancer Survivors Day Celebration - 2015

Registration is not required.
A Celebration of Life for Cancer Survivors, family friends and their health care providers. Creative health and wellness activities for all ages, healthy snacks, and gift basket drawings.
300 Montgomery Park
Mon, Jun 8, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
6:00 PM —
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
7:00 PM

Weight Loss Surgery Information Session

Legacy Weight and Diabetes Institute - Free information session
34 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center