Login |  Create Account

Pregnancy and Newborn Education; Childbirth

Filter by Class Type

Filter by Location

Total Events: 89 Page: 1 of 4

Date/Time Event Seats Remaining Location
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:00 PM —
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Emanuel (Thursday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
0 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, Mar 3, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Emanuel (Tuesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
4 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
0 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
3 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Mon, Mar 2, 2015
6:30 PM —
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Monday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
4 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
12:00 PM

2015 Multiple Expectations - Emanuel

Extra childbirth preparation for parents expecting twins, triplets or more. Great information for both parents. Taken in addition to general childbirth class.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Meridian Park

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
0 Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Good Samaritan

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
12 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
6:30 PM —
Mon, Apr 6, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Emanuel (Monday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
1 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Mount Hood

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
0 Legacy Mount Hood Medical Center
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, May 5, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Good Samaritan (Tuesday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
4 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
9 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Wed, Apr 1, 2015
6:30 PM —
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Wednesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
4 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Thu, Apr 2, 2015
6:30 PM —
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Thursday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
8 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Meridian Park (Tuesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
0 Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, May 5, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Emanuel (Tuesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
6:00 PM —
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Emanuel (Thursday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
0 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
6:30 PM —
Thu, May 14, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Mount Hood (Thursday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
11 Legacy Mount Hood Medical Center
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Salmon Creek

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
3 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
12:00 PM

2015 Comfort and Coping for Labor - Good Samaritan

More in-depth labor practice for first-time parents or a refresher for those who have already given birth.
6 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
6:30 PM —
Mon, May 18, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Monday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
8 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
6:00 PM —
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Salmon Creek (Wednesday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
8 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sun, May 3, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, May 24, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
9 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sat, May 9, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, May 9, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Emanuel

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
13 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sun, May 10, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, May 31, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Meridian Park (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
4 Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center