Login |  Create Account

Pregnancy and Newborn Education; Childbirth

Filter by Class Type

Filter by Location

Total Events: 82 Page: 1 of 4

Date/Time Event Seats Remaining Location
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
6:30 PM —
Mon, Apr 6, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Emanuel (Monday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
0 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, May 5, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Good Samaritan (Tuesday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
2 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
3 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Wed, Apr 1, 2015
6:30 PM —
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Wednesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
0 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Thu, Apr 2, 2015
6:30 PM —
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Thursday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
2 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Tue, Apr 7, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Meridian Park (Tuesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
0 Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, May 5, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Emanuel (Tuesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
3 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
6:00 PM —
Thu, Jun 4, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Emanuel (Thursday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
0 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
6:30 PM —
Thu, May 14, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Mount Hood (Thursday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
10 Legacy Mount Hood Medical Center
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Salmon Creek

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
0 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
12:00 PM

2015 Comfort and Coping for Labor - Good Samaritan

More in-depth labor practice for first-time parents or a refresher for those who have already given birth.
2 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
6:30 PM —
Mon, May 18, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Monday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
5 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
6:00 PM —
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Salmon Creek (Wednesday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
7 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sun, May 3, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, May 24, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
8 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sat, May 9, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, May 9, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Emanuel

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
0 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sun, May 10, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, May 31, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Meridian Park (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
0 Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center
Sat, May 16, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, May 16, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Mount Hood

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
8 Legacy Mount Hood Medical Center
Tue, May 19, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, Jun 9, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Emanuel (Tuesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Wed, May 20, 2015
6:30 PM —
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Wednesday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
9 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Thu, May 21, 2015
6:30 PM —
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Thursday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
7 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Sat, May 23, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, May 23, 2015
12:00 PM

2015 Multiple Expectations - Emanuel

Extra childbirth preparation for parents expecting twins, triplets or more. Great information for both parents. Taken in addition to general childbirth class.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Sat, May 30, 2015
9:00 AM —
Sat, May 30, 2015
4:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Saturday Seminar - Good Samaritan

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum all in a one-day express Saturday seminar.
23 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Salmon Creek (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
10 Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center
Sun, Jun 7, 2015
6:30 PM —
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
9:00 PM

2015 Childbirth Preparation 4-Week Series - Good Samaritan (Sunday)

Prepare for the birth of your child and learn what to expect during labor, birth and postpartum.
8 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center
Tue, Jun 9, 2015
6:30 PM —
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:30 PM

2015 Childbirth Comprehensive Package - Good Samaritan (Tuesday)

Prepare for labor, birth and life with your newborn in a seven-week course that combines our Childbirth Preparation, Newborn Essentials and Breastfeeding Basics classes.
7 Legacy Good Samaritan Medical Center