Login |  Create Account

Classes, Events, Screenings; Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Filter by Class Type

Filter by Location

Total Events: 5 Page: 1 of 1

Date/Time Event Seats Remaining Location
Thu, Jan 1, 2015
8:00 AM —
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
5:00 PM

Fit to Finish - Running and fitness assessment

Legacy’s Fit to Finish running assessment connects you with a physical therapist for analysis and advice on a healthy training strategy in preparation for your next race.
49 Legacy Medical Group - Cornell
Mon, Feb 1, 2016
12:15 PM —
Wed, Jun 1, 2016
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Core Exercise Class

Come join us for 30 minutes of dynamic exercise which will focus on strength, balance and flexibility. This class combines Yoga, Pilates and general core exercises.
9 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Wed, Feb 3, 2016
12:00 PM —
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
12:45 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Need an effective, low-impact workout? Try Making Waves Water Aerobics!
2 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Fri, Feb 5, 2016
4:30 PM —
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
5:15 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Need an effective, low-impact workout? Try Making Waves Water Aerobics!
2 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
12:00 PM —
Fri, Apr 8, 2016
12:45 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Need an effective, low-impact workout? Try Making Waves Water Aerobics!
1 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center