Login |  Create Account

Classes, Events, Screenings; Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Filter by Class Type

Filter by Location

Total Events: 24 Page: 1 of 1

Date/Time Event Seats Remaining Location
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
9 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, May 5, 2015
11:00 AM —
Tue, Jun 9, 2015
12:00 PM

Open Pool Time

This self-directed open pool time is a place for you to work on your personal health in a heated therapy pool.
3 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Fri, May 8, 2015
12:00 PM —
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
1:00 PM

Making Waves Water Aerobics

Low-intensity group aerobics in small, warm water therapy pool. One-hour sessions at Legacy Emanuel Medical Center.
3 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, May 18, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
7 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, May 26, 2015
12:00 PM —
Thu, Jul 2, 2015
12:30 PM

Fitness 401

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you take your fitness to the next level. Not intended for individuals with joint restrictions or chronic pain.
3 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, May 26, 2015
12:30 PM —
Thu, Jul 2, 2015
1:00 PM

Fitness 101

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you reach your fitness goals.
5 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Jun 8, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
11:00 AM —
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
12:00 PM

Open Pool Time

This self-directed open pool time is a place for you to work on your personal health in a heated therapy pool.
9999 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Jul 7, 2015
12:00 PM —
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
12:30 PM

Fitness 401

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you take your fitness to the next level. Not intended for individuals with joint restrictions or chronic pain.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Jul 7, 2015
12:30 PM —
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
1:00 PM

Fitness 101

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you reach your fitness goals.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Aug 3, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Sep 2, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
12:00 PM —
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
12:30 PM

Fitness 401

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you take your fitness to the next level. Not intended for individuals with joint restrictions or chronic pain.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
12:30 PM —
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
1:00 PM

Fitness 101

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you reach your fitness goals.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
12:00 PM —
Thu, Nov 5, 2015
12:30 PM

Fitness 401

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you take your fitness to the next level. Not intended for individuals with joint restrictions or chronic pain.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
12:30 PM —
Thu, Nov 5, 2015
1:00 PM

Fitness 101

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you reach your fitness goals.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Oct 12, 2015
5:15 AM —
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
12:15 AM —
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
12:00 PM —
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
12:30 PM

Fitness 401

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you take your fitness to the next level. Not intended for individuals with joint restrictions or chronic pain.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
12:30 PM —
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
1:00 PM

Fitness 101

Individualized exercise program established by physical therapist James Freshner to help you reach your fitness goals.
6 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
5:15 PM —
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
5:45 PM

Yoga and Pilates at Emanuel

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
12:15 PM —
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
12:45 PM

Lunchtime Yoga and Pilates

This class is a combination of yoga, Pilates and dynamic core exercises designed to improve your flexibility, strength and balance.
10 Legacy Emanuel Medical Center