Login |  Create Account

Classes, Events, Screenings

Family Fun

Wed, April 17, 2013 10:00 AMSun, September 29, 2013 12:00 AM

Registration has ended for this event.


Map of <span>Various locations - Portland metro</span>

Various locations - Portland metro

Portland, Oregon 


Featured Legacy Health events

Tualatin TRYathlon, Saturday, June 1, 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
Kids are encouraged to come out and give it a "Try"! The Tualatin TRYathlon is a fun, non-competitive swimming, biking and running event for kids 6-15. FunZone activities and more. Co-hosted by Legacy Meridian Park Medical Center. Register in advance.

Rose Festival Fred Meyer Junior Parade, Wednesday, June 5, 1 p.m.
Be a spectator or participate with us in the country's largest children's parade. Sponsored by Randall Children's Hospital. More information.

Legacy Salmon Creek Healthy Kids' Fair, Saturday, June 8, 10 a.m.- 2 p.m 
Child car safety seat checks, low cost bike helmet sales and personal fittings, farmers market, safety house and more. Hosted by Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center.


Fun in the community


Sunday Parkways - East Portland, Sunday, May 12

Safe Kids Day at the Oregon Zoo, Sunday, May 5

Oregon & SW Washington Heart & Stroke Walk, Saturday, May 18


Sunday Parkways - Northeast Portland, Sunday, June 23

Good in the Neighborhood: Parade and Festival, Friday, June 28 - Sunday, June 30


Mississippi Street Fair, Saturday, July 13

Wilsonville Kiwanis Kids Fun Run, Saturday, July 27

Sunday Parkways - North Portland, Sunday, July 28


Tualatin Crawfish Festival, Friday, August 9 - Saturday, August 10

Sunday Parkways - Southeast Portland, Sunday, August 25


Sunday Parkways - Southwest Portland, Sunday, September 29

Other Available Times