All class prices and the Welcome Baby Package cover the cost of two people attending, unless otherwise noted. We strongly encourage fathers or partners to attend all classes with the expectant mother. If you find a class you’d like to take, there are two ways to register:

  • Register online and pay by credit card
  • Call 206-215-3338 to register and pay by check or DSHS Medical Coupon

The Welcome Baby Package allows you to take a group of classes one time each. Please do not register for the same class twice. Doing so can cause you to be dropped from both classes. Please call our registrar at 206-215-3338 for cancellations or reschedules at least 2 business days prior to the start of the class. Your classroom location will be provided to you in a confirmation email. Please check the directions to each campus and each classroom prior to each class.

Select from a wide variety of classes using the category drop down list. There are often many pages of dates to choose from. Use the "next page" or "previous page" icons to view all dates. Alternately, you can view "class calendar" from the menu on the left side bar to quickly view dates.
Please note that not all classes are offered at all campuses. To see the most class offerings select "All Campuses" before choosing from the category drop down list.

Childbirth & Parenting Classes by Campus

Ballard

Edmonds

First Hill/Cherry Hill

Issaquah

All Campuses
Select a class category from this drop down list:
Total Classes Found: 37 Page: 1 of 2 Next
Class Date/Time Location  
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sat, Mar 28 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Fri, Apr 10 2015 - 3:00 PM Swedish/Issaquah Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Sun, Apr 12 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Issaquah Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sat, Apr 18 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sun, Apr 19 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Thu, Apr 23 2015 - 3:00 PM Swedish/First Hill Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sat, Apr 25 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/First Hill Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Sun, Apr 26 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Issaquah Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Sun, May 3 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Issaquah Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Fri, May 8 2015 - 3:00 PM Swedish/Issaquah Campus
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sat, May 16 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sun, May 17 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Thu, May 21 2015 - 3:00 PM Swedish/First Hill Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sat, May 23 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Sun, May 24 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Issaquah Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Sun, Jun 7 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Issaquah Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF - Issaquah Fri, Jun 12 2015 - 3:00 PM Swedish/Issaquah Campus
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sat, Jun 20 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Sun, Jun 21 2015 - 9:00 AM Swedish/Cherry Hill Campus Full
6 hour class
Newborn Preparation-Includes NBC and BF Thu, Jun 25 2015 - 3:00 PM Swedish/First Hill
6 hour class